IceWarp

Resellers

MalaysiaMalaysia

[ Selangor ]

Azure Solutions Sdn Bhd

Phone: - Mobile: +6016 202 3476
E-mail: kenneth@azuresols.com Contact Person: Kenneth Tan

[ Selangor ]

VZone Resources Sdn Bhd

Phone: +603 6142 6303 Mobile: -
E-mail: sheila@vzone.com.my Contact Person: Sheila Grewal

[ Selangor ]

Masterplan Consulting Sdn Bhd

Phone: +603 4147 2790 Mobile: -
E-mail: ruzita@masterplan.com.my Contact Person: Ruzita Hanis

[ Selangor ]

EMERGE Systems (M) Sdn Bhd

Phone: +603 7727 2280 Mobile: -
E-mail: kenneth.cheng@emerge.com.my Contact Person: Kenneth Cheng

[ Selangor ]

Red Tree Ventures Sdn Bhd

Phone: +603 7880 6580 Mobile: -
E-mail: ktlim@redtreeunwired.com Contact Person: K.T. Lim

[ Selangor ]

Etanium Sdn Bhd

Phone: +603 8064 4000 Mobile: -
E-mail: scott@etanium.com Contact Person: Scott

[ Kuala Lumpur ]

Macro Lynx Sdn Bhd

Phone: +603 2163 2177 Mobile: -
E-mail: alanthum@macrolynx.com Contact Person: Alan Thum

[ Kuala Lumpur ]

Quick Solution Sdn Bhd

Phone: +603 9059 6920 Mobile: -
E-mail: ks@quicksolution.com.my Contact Person: K.S. Chan

[ Kuala Lumpur ]

Exatrez Sdn Bhd

Phone: +603 4142 2369 Mobile: +6012 610 9451
E-mail: huzrei@exatrez.com Contact Person: Huzrei Mat Isa

[ Penang ]

Audi Resources Sdn Bhd

Phone: +604 283 3959 Mobile: +6012 391 3638
E-mail: audiresources@gmail.com Contact Person: Lim Seow Keang

[ Penang ]

Ecom System

Phone: +604 226 6091 Mobile: +6012 4988 773
E-mail: leonardang@ecomsystem.com.my Contact Person: Leonard Ang

[ Penang ]

Micro Synegy (M) Sdn Bhd

Phone: +604 644 3988 Mobile: -
E-mail: bcyeap@microsynergy.com.my Contact Person: Yeap Ban Choon

[ Sabah ]

Zuma Engineering Sdn Bhd

Phone: +6088 221 030 Mobile: -
E-mail: ytkon@zuma.com.my Contact Person: Kon Yuk Thiam